Contact Our Counsellors

If you would like to contact your counsellor directly, feel free to email or call them directly using their extension below. Our counsellors are often busy in session and will try to respond to your message within 24 hours. Please contact our Customer Care Specialist if you have any difficulties reaching your counsellor and we will be sure to promptly address your questions or concerns. Please call 1-800-828-9484 and enter the corresponding extension below.

*If you’re using a mobile device the table below is best viewed in landscape mode or swipe the table horizontally to scroll across it.

Staff Directory Email Phone Extension
Roblynn Hunnisett, Client Care Specialist mylife@counselling-guelph.ca 100
Mark Nixon, RP, Clinical Director mark.nixon@counselling-guelph.ca 101
Eve Tesluk, RP, Co-Director eve.tesluk@counselling-guelph.ca 102
Mandy Cunnington, RP mandy.cunnington@counselling-guelph.ca 103
Katherine Chung, RP (Qualifying) katherine.chung@counselling-guelph.ca 104
Victoria Bonanno, RSW victoria.bonanno@counselling-guelph.ca 105
Alessia Morrell, RP (Qualifying) alessia.morrell@counselling-guelph.ca 106
Pauline Peters, RP (Qualifying) pauline.peters@counselling-guelph.ca 107
Leandro Bastos, RP leandro.bastos@counselling-guelph.ca 108
Katherine Schmidt, RP katherine.schmidt@counselling-guelph.ca 109
Rebeccah Harder, RSW rebeccah.harder@counselling-guelph.ca 110
Emily Hansen, RP (Qualifying) emily.hansen@counselling-guelph.ca 111
Deb McNally, RSW deb.mcnally@counselling-guelph.ca 113
Erin Barr, RP erin.barr@counselling-guelph.ca 114
Suzanne Muscat, RP suzanne.muscat@counselling-guelph.ca 115
Melissa Malcolm, RP  (Qualifying) melissa.malcolm@counselling-guelph.ca 116
Chris Cebulski, MA chris.cebulski@counselling-guelph.ca 117
Mycah Katz, RSW mycah.katz@counselling-guelph.ca 118
Marina Daif, MA (Cand.), Intern marina.daif@mylifecounselling.ca 119
Cam Henderson, MA (Candi.), Intern cameron.henderson@mylifecounselling.ca 120
Amelia Doma, RP (Qualifying) amelia.doma@mylifecounselling.ca 121
Debbie Callahan, RSW debbie.callahan@mylifecounselling.ca 122
Alexander Maclean, MA (Cand.), Intern alexander.maclean@mylifecounselling.ca 123
Regina Markle, RSW regina.markle@mylifecounselling.ca 124
Denise Moore, RP (Qualifying) denise.moore@mylifecounselling.ca 125
Nicole Stocco, RSW nicole.stocco@mylifecounselling.ca 126
Lydia Forge, RSW lydia.forge@mylifecounselling.ca 127